ICC YAF: Selection of experts and drafting of expert reports

28 Oct 2020

Online English
12.00 (New York) | 17.00 (London) | 18:00 (CEST)

Join us for the second of a series of events on working with experts and witnesses. Get ready to hear from counsel but also directly from witnesses and experts, based on their experience in international arbitration.

This second webinar will focus on best practices to select experts and draft expert reports. The third seminar will address how to prepare experts for hearings (4 November 2020).

Objective/Who should attend?

Students, experts and young arbitration practitioners

18:00 – 18:45

Panel discussion

18:45 – 19:00

Q&A

Moderator

 

Alina Sartogo

Associate, White & Case, London

Speakers

 

Giacomo Rojas Elgueta

Founding Partner, D | R Arbitration & Litigation and Associate Professor of Private Law, Roma Tre University, Roma

Vikky Wall

Partner, Haberman Ilett, London

Alina Sartogo: alina.sartogo@whitecase.com

Organisers