ICC YAF: Preparing experts for hearings

04 Nov 2020

Online English
12h (New York) | 17.00 (London) | 18.00 (CEST)

Join us for the third of a series of events to discuss working with experts and witnesses. Get ready to hear from counsel but also directly from witnesses and experts, based on their experience in international arbitration.

This webinar will focus on best practices to prepare experts for hearings.

Objective/Who should attend?

Students, experts and young arbitration practitioners

18:00 – 18:45

Panel discussion

18:45 – 19:00

Q&A

Moderator

 

Maria Irene Perruccio

In-house Counsel, International Affairs, Webuild S.p.A., Milan

Speakers

 

Eniko Horvath

Senior Attorney, Cleary Gottlieb, Paris

Richard Edwards

Senior Managing Director, FTI, London

Alina Sartogo: alina.sartogo@whitecase.com

Organisers