ICC YAF: Meet the ICC Court Iberoamerican case management team 4/6

18 Jun 2021

Online Spanish
9:30 (Bogota / Mexico City) | 11:30 (Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo) | 16:30 (CEST)

Join us for the fourth edition of our ICC YAF series “Traveling through Latin America”, where we will meet the  Iberoamerican case management team of the ICC International Court of Arbitration. 

ICC YAF wants to take you on a journey traveling through Latin America, where in each edition we will focus on different topics relevant to the region. In this fourth edition of our six-part series, we will transport you to Ecuador, Panama and Venezuela.

Who should attend?

This conference is aimed at young arbitration practitioners of approximately 40 years or under: counsel, arbitrators, corporate counsel or academics. The ICC YAF Conference is an ideal forum for young practitioners to exchange thoughts on international arbitration and to enrich their network in the region.

(Mexico City Time Zone)

9:30 – 9:35

Welcoming remarks

Introduction to the series, format of the specific event of the series, introduction of the host countries: Ecuador, Panama, and Venezuela.

9:35 – 9:40

Short Video Presentation of Host Countries

9:40 – 10:20

Meet the ICC Court Iberoamerican case management team 

10:20 – 10:30

Q & A Session

10:30 – 11:00

Networking Session

Speakers will be announced shortly. 

For further information, please contact:

Katherine Lievano

Project Manager

Organiser

Registration