ICC YAF: Meet and chat with the ICC Secretariat

07 Aug 2020

Online Portuguese
9:00 (New York) 10:00 (Sao Paulo) 15:00 (CEST) 21:00 (Singapore)

The ICC YAF Latin America Chapter invites you to meet members of the ICC Secretariat.

This event will provide a unique opportunity for the participants to interact directly with the members of the ICC Secretariat of the Court. It will give a behind the scenes view as well an explanation of their roles, experiences and more.

Who should attend?

  • students
  • counsel
  • arbitrators
  • corporate counsel
  • academics.

10:00 - 10:05

Welcoming remarks

  • Berardino Di Vecchia Neto

10:05 – 10:45

Q& A with the ICC Secretariat

  • The role and structure of the ICC Secretariat and Court
  • Warrior stories
  • Tips on how to develop your career – an institutional perspective

Speakers:

  • Ana Serra e Moura
  • Patricia Ferraz
  • Rafaela Menezes
  • Raphael Lang
  • Manoela Moreiera

Moderador:

  • Eduardo Damião Gonçalves

10:45 - 10:55

Q & A Session

10:55 - 11:00

Concluding remarks

  • Berardino Di Vecchia Neto

Berardino Di Vecchia Neto

ICC YAF Representative for Latin America; Marques Rosado Toledo Cesar & Carmona Advogados, Sao Paulo

Patricia Ferraz

Counsel, ICC International Court of Arbitration, Sao Paulo

Eduardo Damião Gonçalves

Vice-President of the ICC International Court of Arbitration; Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr e Quiroga Advogados, Sao Paulo

Raphael Lang

Deputy Counsel, ICC International Court of Arbitration, Sao Paulo

Rafaela Menezes

Deputy Counsel, ICC International Court of Arbitration, Paris

Manoela Moreira

Deputy Counsel, ICC International Court of Arbitration, Sao Paulo

Ana Serra e Moura

Deputy Secretary General, ICC International Court of Arbitration, Paris

For further information, please contact:

Katherine Lievano

Project Manager

Organiser

Partner

Registration