ICC YAF interviews Tom Jones from GAR

16 Sep 2020

Online English
10:00 PDT | 11:00 MDT | 12:00 CDT | 13:00 EDT| 19:00 CEST

Join North American ICC YAF representatives Peter Durning and Katharine Menéndez de la Cuesta for an interview profiling the career of an outstanding young international arbitration practitioner.

This month, meet Tom Jones, Assistant News Editor and Senior Writer for Global Arbitration Review (GAR), a leading source of arbitration news, tools and events.

Tune in for a behind-the-scenes look at Tom Jones’ work and for an inside scoop on how various GAR news reports and rankings come together, the challenges of covering commercial and investment arbitrations and his tips for starting and developing a successful career in the arbitration media industry.

This interactive event will be followed by a Q&A session with the audience.

13:00-14:00 

Interview and Q&A

Peter Durning

ICC YAF Representative; Associate, Latham & Watkins LLP, Los Angeles

Tom Jones

Assistant News Editor and Senior Writer, Global Arbitration Review (GAR), London

Katharine Menéndez de la Cuesta

ICC YAF Representative; Partner, Holland & Knight LLP, Miami

For further information, please contact:

Peter Durning

Associate, Latham & Watkins LLP

Katharine Menéndez de la Cuesta

Partner, Holland & Knight LLP

Organiser

Registration