ICC YAF: Facing the crisis and conflict management: view of in-house counsel

15 Oct 2020

Online Portuguese
Free of charge, however prior registration is required
8:00 (Bogota / Lima) 10:00 (Sao Paulo) 15:00 (CEST)

Join a discussion where in-house counsel will share their views on the crisis and on the use of different dispute resolution methods (negotiation, mediation and arbitration).

Who should attend?

  • students
  • counsel
  • arbitrators
  • corporate counsel
  • academics.

 

10:00 – 10:05

Welcoming remarks

Giovana Benetti

10:05 – 10:45

Challenges to face the crisis and conflict management: view of in-house counsel

10:45 – 10:55

Q & A Session

10:55 – 11:00

Closing remarks

Giovana Benetti

Giovana Benetti

ICC YAF Representative for Latin America; Partner, Judith Martins-Costa Advogados, Porto Alegre

Ricardo Dalmaso Marques

Legal Director, Tech Companies, Sao Paulo

Fabiana Klajner

Executive Legal Vice-President and Chief Compliance Officer, EMBRAER, Sao Paulo

Mariana Marra

Legal Analyst, Leste Litigation Finance, Rio de Janeiro

José Virgilio Vita Neto

Litigation Legal Director, Itaú Unibanco, Sao Paulo

Katherine Lievano

Project Manager

iccdrs-latam@iccwbo.org

Organiser

Partner

Registration