ICC YAAF: Breakfast with Claudia Salomon

25 Jan 2023

London English
Start: 09:00 (London) | 10:00 (CET) || End: 10:30 (London) | 11:30 (CET)

Please join us for an ICC YAAF breakfast in London with Claudia Salomon, President of the ICC International Court of Arbitration. 

This event will provide an opportunity for young practitioners to have an informal discussion with Claudia Salomon and peers in a relaxed settting over breakfast.  

(London Time Zone)

09:00-9:10

Welcoming remarks

  • Samuel Pape, ICC YAAF Representative for Europe; Lawyer, Latham & Watkins, London
  • Sean McCarthy, ICC YAAF Representative for Europe; Barrister at Law, Dublin

09:10-10:30

Breakfast and Q&A with Claudia Salomon

  • Claudia Salomon, President, ICC International Court of Arbitration
  • Nora Fredstie, Associate, White & Case, London (moderator)
  • Trisha Mitra, Associate, Lalive, London (moderator)

Nora Fredstie

Associate, White & Case, London

Trisha Mitra

Associate, Lalive, London

Claudia Salomon

President, ICC International Court of Arbitration

Venue: White & Case, 5 Old Broad St, London EC2N 1DW

For further information, please contact:

Samuel Pape

ICC YAAF Representative for Europe; Lawyer, Latham & Watkins, London

+44 (0)2077101113

Samuel.pape@lw.com

Sean McCarthy

ICC YAAF Representative for Europe; Barrister at Law, Dublin

Sean.mccarthy@mids.ch

Organiser

Sponsors